ACTE Velachery Reviews

Training Course Reviews

ACTE Reviews

This page is dedicated for our Acte Reviews and Testimonials by our students. Please give your reviews here.

Please have a look at our video reviews section – Video Reviews

Acte Average rating: 5666 reviews

ACTE Velachery Reviews for Spoken English

4.0 rating
September 13, 2020

I completed my advanced Spoken English course in ACTE at Velachery. Excellent place to improve your communication. My Trainer is a very good co-operative. He has conducted activities daily and really very helped me to improve my skills. Completely satisfied with him training and definitely recommend to all.

Haritha

ACTE Velachery Reviews for Data Science with Python

4.0 rating
September 13, 2020

I had completed my course Data science with Python in ACTE at Velachery. ACTE is the best place to excel in the next phase of your career. The trainers and faculty here were very friendly and comfortable. My trainer had explained each and every topic clearly and he won’t move to another topic until I was clear in it. Thanks to my trainer and ACTE for this wonderful opportunity.

Akshay

ACTE Velachery Reviews for Android

4.0 rating
September 13, 2020

Recently I did my Android course in the ACTE Velachery branch and it was very useful in knowing about this technology. Thanks to my trainer for coaching me and helped me to get certified in this course.

Ezhil

ACTE Velachery Reviews for IOS

4.0 rating
September 13, 2020

I completed my IOS development course in ACTE at Velachery and it was a pleasant experience, the trainer was a knowledgeable person and took the class with all the latest syllabus. They also provide study material for the students and it is the best place for learning.

Bharathi

ACTE Velachery Reviews for Manual & Automation testing

4.0 rating
September 13, 2020

I join ACTE for Manual & Automation testing at Velachery. I wasn’t sure that I can learn software Testing but ACTE thought me from the basics of programming which helps me a lot understand java. The training also helps me a lot with a current example to make it easy. They give me a lot of placement opportunities which help me to place in GP Strategies. Thanks to ACTE.

Aarthi

ACTE Velachery Reviews for Advanced Java

4.0 rating
September 12, 2020

I have completed the Advanced Java Training Course at ACTE in Velachery. The training period was really very useful for me. After completion of my course they guided me for placement opportunities. Now I got placed as a Java developer with a good package. Thanks to ACTE and my trainer.

Haritha

ACTE Velachery Reviews for Artificial Intelligence

4.0 rating
September 12, 2020

I have enrolled for ACTE in an artificial intelligence course at Velachery and I am really impressed by their course. Now my interest really increased towards AI. I also got certification from them.

David

ACTE Velachery Reviews for AWS

3.0 rating
September 12, 2020

I have completed AWS Training in Chennai at ACTE in Velachery, the training was more flexible and in a convenient manner, my trainer having more knowledge in AWS.

Nivetha

ACTE Velachery Reviews for VMWare

3.0 rating
September 12, 2020

I learn VMWare Training in ACTE at Velachery. First I felt the course is very difficult. But now it is very easy to understand. The course is very helpful in my future. Thank you for my trainer and ACTE for given the chance.

Shalini

ACTE Velachery Reviews for Salesforce

5.0 rating
September 12, 2020

I have completed Salesforce Training in Chennai at ACTE in Velachery, the training was more flexible and in a convenient manner, my trainer having more knowledge in Salesforce.

Prajeth