ACTE Thiruvanmiyur Reviews

Training Course Reviews

ACTE Reviews

This page is dedicated for our Acte Reviews and Testimonials by our students. Please give your reviews here.

Please have a look at our video reviews section – Video Reviews

Acte Average rating: 6845 reviews

ACTE Thiruvanmiyur Reviews for Python

4.0 rating
September 13, 2020

I joined ACTE for python training in Thiruvanmiyur. It was a good learning experience. The trainer was friendly and cleared the doubts with patience. ACTE trainers are working professionals so we get exposed to real-time scenarios as well. Thanks for providing a wonderful training.

Anbu

ACTE Thiruvanmiyur Reviews for Digital Marketing

4.0 rating
September 13, 2020

I joined to learn digital marketing and got a good understanding of the subject. Classes are interactive and the teaching methodology is very good. Recommended for anyone who’s looking for this course in ACTE at Thiruvanmiyur.

Mahesh

ACTE Thiruvanmiyur Reviews for RPA Blue prism Tool

5.0 rating
September 13, 2020

I have to learn a course for the RPA Blue prism tool in ACTE at Thiruvanmiyur. Very good course structure. Was very valuable for me as I immediately got a job after the course. So much practical learning, industrial use cases, and full hands-on experience. Every time when I stuck trainer helps in clearing doubts and Institute, good placement support.

Sathish

ACTE Thiruvanmiyur Reviews for DevOps

4.0 rating
September 13, 2020

One of the best institute for DevOps courses in ACTE at Thiruvanmiyur. The best thing is that the trainer takes all his efforts to resolve the course-related query and issues and also will provide additional knowledge. Courses here in ACTE are highly recommended, Well I signed up for a weekend course and in few weeks I was at the stage where can I am able to solve various queries on my own and helped my colleague to resolve his problem as well.

Yasmin

ACTE Thiruvanmiyur Reviews for AWS

4.0 rating
September 13, 2020

I have learned AWS in ACTE at Thiruvanmiyur. And it’s best in class. The trainers are well knowledgeable and if you are not sure about any topics they don’t hesitate to retake that particular session. Unlike some other training institutions, this one provides you some friendly environment to learn new technologies in ACTE at Thiruvanmiyur.

Arun

ACTE Tambaram Reviews for Artificial Intelligence

5.0 rating
September 12, 2020

I completed the Artificial Intelligence course from ACTE in thiruvanmiyur. The training was very good. Besant covered every topic in detail with good examples, also discussed real-time scenarios. All the doubts were cleared. Overall very good experience.

Siva

ACTE Thiruvanmiyur Reviews for Web Designing

4.0 rating
September 12, 2020

I Completed my Web Designing course from ACTE in Thiruvanmiyur. One of the best institutes, with Instructors having a lot of experience in the latest technologies. The best part is they guide you through every minute aspects, and teach you from basics. The environment here is also very awesome, it felt like I was working in an IT company. Best guidance one can ever get and highly recommended.

Kiruja

ACTE Thiruvanmiyur Reviews for Data Science

5.0 rating
September 12, 2020

I joined the data science course in ACTE in Thiruvanmiyur is the only institute that provides its students with proper guidance and support in addition to quality education. With no time limits, every subject is taught to greater depths which makes learning fun and preparation easier. Overall, this is the right choice for everyone who is in search of a good place to learn.

Gandhi

ACTE Thiruvanmiyur Reviews for Machine Learning

4.0 rating
September 12, 2020

I have completed my machine learning course at ACTE in thiruvanmiyur. The need for machine learning towards accurate decision making and business intelligence is known through this course. Trainers are not the only adherent to the syllabus but also redundant to the market challenges. This place has a good infrastructure for the students. I have gained detailed knowledge and thankful to ACTE for the wonderful course.

Kalish

ACTE Thiruvanmiyur Reviews for Python

5.0 rating
September 12, 2020

One of the best ACTE institutes I have enrolled for faculty here has experience in their fields. Teachers here believe in practical knowledge than being pedantic. One of the best learning experiences in Python at Thiruvanmiyur. Taking back loads of good memories and a sample amount of knowledge.

Jithan