ACTE Tambaram Reviews

Training Course Reviews

ACTE Reviews

This page is dedicated for our Acte Reviews and Testimonials by our students. Please give your reviews here.

Please have a look at our video reviews section – Video Reviews

Acte Average rating: 5855 reviews

ACTE Tambaram Reviews for CCNA

3.0 rating
September 13, 2020

I joined ACTE by CCNA networking course comparing to another training center ACTE at Tambaram is best for coaching in these surroundings and their concern is too good and the way of teaching is clean and clear having a lot of sessions about a single topic. For the fee infrastructure also an affordable cost.

Praveen

ACTE Tambaram Reviews for Selenium

4.0 rating
September 13, 2020

I am very much satisfied with the Selenium course at Tambaram. It is very interactive and easy to Understand. Your suggestions are more helpful for me to get on well in the Company as a good developer. Has fully covered the topics both in practical and theoretical sessions. With the help of greens having a bright future for me in the future.

Vicky

ACTE Tambaram Reviews for Java

5.0 rating
September 13, 2020

I did my Java programming course at ACTE at Tambaram and I am very much happy about the experience. Affordable fees and their sessions were more focused on job oriented and practical. Got a clear and depth knowledge.

Chandran

ACTE Tambaram Reviews for QTP

5.0 rating
September 13, 2020

I had completed my course in QTP at ACTE in Tambaram. ACTE is the best place to improve your skills and to move forward in your career. The trainers and faculty here were very friendly and comfortable. My trainer had explained the concept as well as the subject in a clear way. Topics are not skipped and the trainer ensures that you understand the topic. Thanks to my trainer and ACTE for this wonderful opportunity!

Deepika

ACTE Tambaram Reviews for Jquery

4.0 rating
September 13, 2020

I completed my Jquery training in ACTE at Tambaram. My Instructor was very friendly to me. I gained more knowledge in project aspects. The tips given by my trainer helped me to be placed in MNC Company. Thanks to my trainer and ACTE team.

Varsha

ACTE Tambaram Reviews for Big Data

4.0 rating
September 12, 2020

I did big data analytics training in ACTE at Tambaram. In my point of view, ACTE is the best training provider for learning big data analytics courses because our training is fully practical oriented. The trainer spoke with students in a friendly manner.

Femina

ACTE Tambaram Reviews for Data Science

5.0 rating
September 12, 2020

I have enrolled for the data science course in ACTE at Tamabarm and one thing I want to say that this is the best place to master data science from scratch with great projects. Trainer command on data science technology is also awesome. Really happy and worth for money. ACTE is a good place to start if you want to fast track your professional growth and take your career to the next level.

Rohit

ACTE Tambaram Reviews for AWS

4.0 rating
September 12, 2020

I have completed AWS Training in Chennai at ACTE in Tamabarm, the training was more flexible and in a convenient manner, my trainer having more knowledge in AWS. Clearing the doubts in an effective manner.

Bhuvana

ACTE Tambaram Reviews for Artificial Intelligence

5.0 rating
September 12, 2020

I have enrolled for ACTE in an artificial intelligence course at Tamabarm and I am really impressed by their course. Now my interest really increased towards AI. I also got certification from them. Teaching was very good and also friendly with all students.

Jeevan

ACTE Tambaram Reviews for Advanced Java

4.0 rating
September 12, 2020

I have completed the Advanced Java Training Course at ACTE in Tambaram. The training period was really very useful for me. After completion of my course, they guided me for placement opportunities. Now I got placed as a Java developer with a good package. Thanks to ACTE and my trainer.

Divi