ACTE Siruseri Reviews

Training Course Reviews

ACTE Reviews

This page is dedicated for our Acte Reviews and Testimonials by our students. Please give your reviews here.

Please have a look at our video reviews section – Video Reviews

Acte Average rating: 6244 reviews

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for ASP .Net

5.0 rating
September 13, 2020

I really got a good experience with these asp.net. The class is very interactive towards students. The trainer spends his time to clear all my doubts and I had more knowledge about asp.net. A big thanks to ACTE at the Siruseri branch.

Divi

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for Python

4.0 rating
September 13, 2020

I am satisfied with the Python classes taken and the basics were cleared neatly in ACTE at Siruseri. For fresher’s, this will be the best tutorial center. Provides hands-on experience with real-time examples that helps in understanding the concepts much easier

Oviya

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for Selenium

5.0 rating
September 13, 2020

I have completed Selenium testing fast track with Python in ACTE Siruseri. I had hands-on experience and I have a clear knowledge of python now. Thanks to my trainer who helped me to be on track within a short span and he spent extra hours completed in limited time. Thanks to ACTE and Team.

Mohana

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for PHP

5.0 rating
September 13, 2020

I have completed PHP Training in Chennai at ACTE in Siruseri, the training was more flexible and in a convenient manner, my trainer having more knowledge in PHP. Thanks for providing a wonderful training.

Kalidhass

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for Azure

4.0 rating
September 13, 2020

I am glad to write my review here, and obviously, it is the good institute, I got training on Microsoft at ACTE in Siruseri, My concept has been cleared, of course, now I can work on Microsoft. Thanks to ACTE Team.

Rani

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for Jquery

5.0 rating
September 12, 2020

I completed my Jquery training in ACTE at Thiruvanmiyur. My Instructor was very friendly to me. I gained more knowledge in project aspects. The tips given by my trainer helped me to be placed in MNC Company. Thanks to my trainer and ACTE team.

Harini

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for Java

3.0 rating
September 12, 2020

I did my Java programming course at ACTE at T Nagar and I am very much happy about the experience. Affordable fees and their sessions were more focused on job oriented and practical. Got a clear and depth knowledge.

Willson

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for Manual Testing

3.0 rating
September 12, 2020

I completed my Manual Testing training classes in ACTE at Siruseri. Most of the classes were practical and job oriented. My trainer was very friendly and the training given by him was fabulous.

Mohan

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for Dot Net

4.0 rating
September 12, 2020

I completed my Dot Net certification Course in ACTE at Siruseri, after the course, they have only sent us for interviews, and now I got placed in MNC. Every time when I stuck trainer helps in clearing doubts and Institute, good placement support.

Thachayani

ACTE Siruseri Reviews for Digital Marketing

5.0 rating
September 12, 2020

I have done Digital Marketing training in ACTE at Siruseri. The training with Placement is good. Got Placed in Lenovo. Unlike some other training institutions, this one provides you some friendly environment to learn new technologies in ACTE.

Gandhi