ACTE Porur Reviews

Training Course Reviews

ACTE Reviews

This page is dedicated for our Acte Reviews and Testimonials by our students. Please give your reviews here.

Please have a look at our video reviews section – Video Reviews

Acte Average rating: 5887 reviews

ACTE Porur Reviews for VMWare

4.0 rating
September 13, 2020

I learn VMWare Training in ACTE at Porur. First I felt the course is very difficult. But now it is very easy to understand. The course is very helpful in my future. Thank you for my trainer and ACTE for given the chance.

Harthi

ACTE Porur Reviews for Machine Learning

5.0 rating
September 13, 2020

I have completed my machine learning course at ACTE in Porur. The need for machine learning towards accurate decision making and business intelligence is known through this course. Trainers are not the only adherent to the syllabus but also redundant to the market challenges. This place has a good infrastructure for the students. I have gained detailed knowledge and thankful to ACTE for the wonderful course.

Nabi

ACTE Porur Reviews for Artifical Intelligence

5.0 rating
September 13, 2020

I completed the Artificial Intelligence course from ACTE in Porur. The training was very good. Besant covered every topic in detail with good examples, also discussed real-time scenarios. All the doubts were cleared. Overall very good experience.

Jeevitha

ACTE Porur Reviews for Web Designing

4.0 rating
September 13, 2020

Completed my Web Design course from ACTE in Porur. One of the best institute, with Instructors having a lot of experience in the latest technologies. The best part is they guide you through every minute aspects, and teach you from basics. The environment here is also very awesome, it felt like I was working in an IT company. Best guidance one can ever get and highly recommended.

Ezhil

ACTE Porur Reviews for Python

5.0 rating
September 13, 2020

One of the best ACTE institutes I have enrolled for faculty here has experience in their fields. Teachers here believe in practical knowledge than being pedantic. One of the best learning experiences in Python at Porur. Taking back loads of good memories and a sample amount of knowledge.

Lavanya

ACTE Porur Reviews for Informatica

5.0 rating
September 12, 2020

I am glad to write my review here, and obviously, it is the good institute, I got training on Informatica at ACTE in Porur, My concept has been cleared, of course, now I can work on Informatic. Thanks to ACTE Team.

Madhan

ACTE Porur Reviews for SQL

4.0 rating
September 12, 2020

I joined ACTE for SQL & plsql in porur location Not many institutions today give individual attention to students. It’s just like a group of people sitting in a classroom out of which most of them are only physically present. Thanks to ACTE for given this opportunity to me.

Vibiraj

ACTE Anna Nagar Reviews Machine Learning

3.0 rating
September 12, 2020

I have completed my machine learning course at ACTE in Porur. Trainers are not the only adherent to the syllabus but also redundant to the market challenges. This place has a good infrastructure for the students. I have gained detailed knowledge and thankful to ACTE for the wonderful course.

yass krish

ACTE Porur Reviews for Digital Marketing

4.0 rating
September 12, 2020

One of the best Digital Marketing training program in ACTE at the Porur branch. Even from the non-technical background, I was able to understand the concept easily. The trainer took all the concepts based on real-time scenarios which make me understand very well. I have adequate knowledge of Digital Marketing and I have the confidence that I will get a job in the related field.

Hussian

ACTE Porur Reviews for Data science with Python

5.0 rating
September 12, 2020

I am satisfied after learning my Data Science with Python class in ACTE at Porur. They have a good staff who are able to teach and give a perfect example. Also, they provide hands-on experience. Just lookout for the best staff and complaint immediately if you are not satisfied with the particular trainers class. The center will help you replace it with another trainer who might suit you.

Oviya