ACTE Anna Nagar Reviews

Training Course Reviews

ACTE Reviews

This page is dedicated for our Acte Reviews and Testimonials by our students. Please give your reviews here.

Please have a look at our video reviews section – Video Reviews

Acte Average rating: 6221 reviews

ACTE Anna Nagar Reviews Core Java

5.0 rating
September 13, 2020

I have joined the Java Course in ACTE at Anna Nagar, this is the best TRAINER to learn java and the best materials and good environment. Teaching is exceptionally good. Full coverage is there. A very good option for the freshers. if you want to learn technologies as well as a job.

Gandhi

ACTE Anna Nagar Reviews AngularJS

5.0 rating
September 13, 2020

I visited many institutes to lean AngularJS for interviews at ACTE in Anna Nagar. All of them are teaching at a very basic level. I finally reached the right place and learned interview oriented java course. I got enough confidence to attend product based MNC interviews. Thanks, ACTE Class for giving me great confidence.

Raksitha

ACTE Anna Nagar Reviews Digital Marketing

5.0 rating
September 13, 2020

I have done Digital Marketing training in ACTE at Anna Nagar. The training with Placement is good. Got Placed in Lenovo. Unlike some other training institutions, this one provides you some friendly environment to learn new technologies in ACTE.

Carolin

ACTE Anna Nagar Reviews for Dot Net

3.0 rating
September 13, 2020

I completed my Dot Net certification Course in ACTE at Anna Nagar, after the course, they have only sent us for interviews, and now I got placed in MNC. Every time when I stuck trainer helps in clearing doubts and Institute, good placement support.

Diva

ACTE Anna Nagar Reviews for Manual Testing

5.0 rating
September 13, 2020

I completed my Manual Testing training classes in ACTE at Anna Nagar. Most of the classes were practical and job oriented. My trainer was very friendly and the training given by him was fabulous.

Gowtham

ACTE Anna Nagar Reviews for Selenium

4.0 rating
September 12, 2020

I did my Selenium training in ACTE at Anna Nagar. Now I got placed in MNC. His way of teaching is really awesome. I never saw such quality teaching and placements were so fast. Teaching was very good and also friendly with all students. Now I feel very happy. Thanks to the ACTE team.

Yasmin

ACTE Anna Nagar Reviews for PHP

4.0 rating
September 12, 2020

Hi, Anybody planning to do any Certification Courses, better you can join ACTE at Anna Nagar. They can take the classes in real-time examples. I have finished the PHP course. Now I’m a well expert in PHP and I am working in MNC. Thanks to ACTE and my Trainer.

Meera

ACTE Anna Nagar Reviews Core Java

3.0 rating
September 12, 2020

I have learned Core Java training in ACTE at Anna Nagar. The courses are very helpful in my future. I am attended the interview very confidently & got a job. Thank you for my trainer & all of the employees in the institute.

Bavani

ACTE Anna Nagar Reviews Hadoop

4.0 rating
September 12, 2020

I have completed Hadoop Training in Chennai at ACTE in Anna Nagar, the training was more flexible and in a convenient manner, my trainer having more knowledge in Hadoop. Thanks for providing a wonderful training.

Roja

ACTE Anna Nagar Reviews for Web Designing

5.0 rating
September 12, 2020

I had a really very nice experience with ACTE at Anna Nagar. I did a Web designing course at ACTE, I was satisfied with my course. Before joining this institute I don’t have much knowledge about this technique but after completion of my course, I learned lots about website designing.

Rioraj